Home > Law And Order > Delhi Police > Special Branch > Ambulance Police

Ambulance Police

Since 1975, victims of road accidents in Delhi are given assistance under a popular a scheme which is called “Central Ambulance Service”. In all, 11 ambulances are in operation and are available at following locations:

  • Rajghat
  • Khajuri Khas
  • Noida T-Point
  • Mool Chand Chowk
  • Dwarka Sec – 1 MTNL
  • Sanjay T-Point
  • Dhaula Kuan
  • Peera Garhi Chowk
  • Nangli Poona
  • Red Light Badli Chowk
  • Majnu ka Tilla

Do you think Delhi is the most developing Capital in the world?